Welcome or Register
Carey Realty Group, Inc.
143 E. Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Office #508-528-1113

Bob Carey - #774-306-1342
Broker/Owner 

 

Thank you for visiting us today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available for you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and advise you on how we can serve all your real estate needs. The best part of all we will help save you money! 


Bob Carey-Broker/Owner
Cell: 774-306-1342

bob@carey-realty.com


Chris Burke
Cell: 716-400-4332

chris@carey-realty.com


Craig Carey
Cell: 508-361-3373

craig@carey-realty.com


Leslie Caruso
Cell: 508-783-5333

leslie@carey-realty.com


Lisa Collins
Cell: 774-526-6598

lisa@carey-realty.com


Brooks Farrar
Cell: 774-993-9064

brooks@carey-realty.com


Bailey Goldberg
Cell: 508-294-0475

bailey@carey-realty.com


Kevin Moroney
Cell: 508-954-8910

kevin@carey-realty.com


Michelle Sharpe
Cell: 508-574-4201

michelle@carey-realty.com


Larry Spencer
Cell: 617-833-5487

larrydspencer@yahoo.com